VFW.org

VFW Magazine

 Address all communications for publication to:

The Editor
VFW magazine
406 W. 34th St.
Kansas City, MO 64111.


Unsolicited manuscripts and photographs must be accompanied by return postage and no responsibility is assumed for safe handling. Poetry submissions not accepted.

VFW magazine is available in microfilm from University Microfilms, 300 N. Zeb Rd., Ann Arbor, MI 48106. Payment of membership dues includes $1.75 for a year's subscription to VFW magazine.

To receive VFW magazine on CD for legally blind members, contact Kelly Gibson at kgibson@vfw.org.


VFW magazine
406 W. 34th St.
Kansas City, MO 64111


Phone: (816) 756-3390
Fax: 816-968-1169
E-mail: magazine@vfw.org 


 

 

Publisher, Director of Publications and Editor-in-Chief

Richard K. Kolb
E-mail: rkolb@vfw.org

Senior Editor

Tim Dyhouse
E-mail: tdyhouse@vfw.org

Associate Editor

Janie Blankenship
E-mail: jblankenship@vfw.org

Senior Writer

Kelly Gibson
E-mail: kgibson@vfw.org

Editorial Associate

Hillary Shipman 
E-mail: hshipman@vfw.org

Art Director

Robert Widener
E-mail: rwidener@vfw.org

VFW Advertising

GLM Communications, Inc.

To advertise in VFW magazine, contact GLM Communications. No public service announcements (PSAs) are accepted.


Advertising Manager
Gerald Massa

242 West 27th Street, Suite 1B
New York, NY 10001
Phone: (212) 929-1300
Fax: 212-929-9574

E-mail: sales@glmcommunications.com

If you have a problem with a product you have purchased as the result of an advertisement in VFW magazine, please write the company you dealt with. If this proves unsatisfactory, write GLM Communications, at above address, and include all the details about your order. Please include a copy of your cancelled check, both front and back. Every effort is always made to solve your problems. Advertisements do not reflect an endorsement by VFW unless so indicated. The advertisers are solely responsible for the contents of such advertisements.


Rate Card 14

VFW Magazine Media Kit

VFW magazine media kit 2014